Soci al 1 luglio 2017

 

  Amore dr. Patrizio – 335 6466551 patrizio@amore.it
  Andreangeli Stefano – 333 4776593 steand1958@libero.it
  Attento Prof.ssa Rosetta – 345 5830332 rattento@libero.it
  Bruno dr. Tommaso Gabriele – 335 6184467 tommaso@hemocue.it
  Caccamo prof. Rita – 334 9555124 ritacaccamo@gmail.com
  Callea Andrea – 335 8306046 avvgiovanniandreacallea@gmail.com
  Casella Pacca di Matrice avv. Massimo – 335 5251470 – m.casellapacca@studiocasellapacca.it
  Castellucci avv. Giorgio – 347 8003023 – castelluccigiorgio@gmail.com
  Ciccioriccio dr.ssa Maria Carla – 335 8314799 – mcc@ciccioriccioassociati.net
  Conforti dr. Alberto – 335 5865751 – confortialberto45@gmail.com
 L_Dalmasso   Dalmasso dott.ssa Livia – 335 6871330 – dalmassom@virgilio.it
  Dalmasso dr.Manlio – 338 5066771 – xuandi@alice.it
  De Cesare prof.Gianclaudio – 335 8393192 – gianclaudio.decesare@tin.it
  De Lellis dr. Orazio – 329 6270770 – orazio.delellis@libero.it
  Di Grazia dr.ssa Fausta – 320 4362243 – fausta.digrazia@corteconti.it
  Di Marco Massimiliano – 335 8423389 – info@massimilianodimarco.it
  Di Nardo Walter – 339 4533003 – dinardow@libero.it
  Di Paolo dr.ssa Maria Carla – 393 9353651 – mariacarladipaolo@gmail.com
  Favaretti dr. Edoardo – 329 0172345 – edoardo.favaretti@tin.it
  Fucelli Pessot Del Bò dr. Carlo – 335 6419676 – c.delbo@libero.it
  Giovannetti ing. Sergio – 349 0574532 – sergio_giovannetti@virgilio.it
  Gori prof. Francesco – 333 8522416 – francesco.gori@uniroma1.it
  Ianni Alice dr.ssa Alessandra – 335 5313880 – alessandraianni@tiscali.it
  Ibrido avv. Giuseppe – 338 6306368 – giuseppe.ibrido@courtesytravel.it
  La Rosa Rodolfo Gherardo – 335 6866965 – rodolfo.larosa@bakermckenzie.com
  Lo Coco avv. Ignazio Antonio – 339 8564643 – mozart01@libero.it
  Ludovici Alessandro – 347 8220859 – tiprinascimento@tiscali.it
  Maccaroni avv. Giorgio Aldo – 333 6826982 – info@giorgioaldomaccaroni.it
  Marotta dr. Marco – 393 4344938 – marvinmarco60@gmail.com
  Marotta dr. Mariano – 336 784249 – mariano.marotta@farmaffari.it
  Molteni Dr. Andrea – 338 2875408 – moltand@libero.it
  Montefoschi geom. Luciano – 339 6845400 – luciano.montefoschi@tiscali.it
  Mungo Iannuzzi dr. Massimiliano – 335 8166619 – mim60@libero.it
  Papalia Giuseppe Francesco – 393 1581949 – giuseppefrancesco.papalia@gmail.com
  Peruzzi dr. Gabriele – 340 9123406 – peruzzigrabriele0@gmail.com
  Polidori Dr. Fabrizio – 335 6043113 – falysya@libero.it
  Ranellucci dr.ssa Rosaria – 349 3142260 – rosaria.ranellucci@inwind.it
  Rossi ing. Giovanni – 335 5487027 – giovannirossi38@alice.it
  Sambati Mauro – 333 4836155 – msprogetto@tiscali.itm.sambati@pec.archrm.it
  Sannini dr. Cesare – 340 5543391 – csannini@hotmail.it
  Santarcangelo Vincenzo – 340 ——- –
  Saraceno arch. Giuseppe – 335 421549 – giuseppesaraceno@tiscali.it
  Siciliano prof. Antonio – 335 8313566 – siciliano.a@virgilio.it
  Signorelli Claudio – 349 0531052 – claudiosignorelli@hotmail.com
  Valli ing. Fabio – 348 8262511 – valli.fabio@yahoo.it
  Vascon dr. Eugenio – 338 3874789 – eugeniovascon@gmail.com
  Viola dr.ssa Lucia – 338 7685520 – la.viola@virgilio.it